From Shotgun Logic “Book Review: A HEAD FULL OF GHOSTS by Paul Tremblay”

As an avid dark fiction reader, I am constantly on the hunt for new and exciting authors to read. And since I began writing this blog I have, of necessity, begun reading outside my comfort zone. As a reader, this is one of the best things that’s ever happened to me. I’ve discovered such authors […]

https://shotgunlogic.wordpress.com/2015/10/24/book-review-a-head-full-of-ghosts-by-paul-tremblay/

One Comment Add yours

  1. Shane Keene says:

    Thanks for the shout out, man. Much appreciated.

    Like

Leave a Reply

