Update City: What’s going on in the Rolfe Universe.

Updates from Glenn Rolfe, bring it on!

Glenn Rolfe

I’ve been trying to enjoy the heck out of this summer. I hope you have, too. The wife and I are celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary on July 25th with a vow renewal.  We also celebrated by going to see one of our favorite artists Kacey Musgraves in concert this past week. She rules. Besides playing in the sun with my wife and the kiddos, I have been writing and reading quite a bit. I’ve also been doing some Author Relations type things for Samhian Publishing along with helping out with their official blog.  If you skip over to iHorror.com, you can read my most recent interviewees and reviews (Brian Kirk, Ronald Malfi) with more on the way!

As for my fiction…

Slush, my first short story collection that came out in eBook back in October of last year, is now available in

View original post 313 more words

Leave a Reply

