Dover Demon’s Comin’ To Town – The Last Box o’ Books For 2015

From Hunter Shea.

Hunter Shea

I honestly don’t know what feels better, finishing writing a new novel, or getting that first delivery of printed author copies in the mail. It’s a tight, tight race for supremacy. I especially had to savor this moment when my copies of THE DOVER DEMON arrived, because I won’t see another box like this until next year. Of course, it was a bit startling seeing that face and those cold, black eyes staring back at me!

Dover DeliveryYou can pre-order the book on August 1st, or if you plan to attend Scares That Careon July 24-26th, I’ll be signing copies of the very books you see here.

If you want to be a writer, don’t do it for the money. Do it for the rush of getting your own box o’ books. Now, if I can somehow get my hands on a box o’ gold bars.

View original post

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hunter Shea says:

    Thanks for spreading the demon love!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

